Latest Products http://www.americanpaints.co.in Latest Products 17-01-16 en-us http://www.americanpaints.co.in Nitrocellulose Thinner http://www.americanpaints.co.in/nitrocellulose-thinner.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Nitrocellulose Thinner with high effectiveness in decreasing the viscosity of different industrial solvents. Our Nitrocellulose Thinner has become the demand of different industries for getting the desired consistency of the solvents. Melamine Thinner http://www.americanpaints.co.in/melamine-thinner.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Melamine Thinner has become the demand of different industries for decreasing the viscosity of the solvents and adding white color to them. Our Melamine Thinner has become the demand of different industries for getting the desired consistency of different solvents used in the production process. Epoxy Thinner http://www.americanpaints.co.in/epoxy-thinner.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Epoxy Thinner with accurate formulation for lowering the viscosity of paint. Epoxy Thinner, when added to paints thins down their viscosity to the desired consistency. Polish Thinner http://www.americanpaints.co.in/polish-thinner.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The correct consistency of a polish can be achieved by adding few drops of our Polish Thinner to it. Our Polish Thinner is widely appreciated for its property of decreasing the viscosity of the polish without affecting its original nature. PU Thinner http://www.americanpaints.co.in/pu-thinner.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Before applying paint on different surfaces, it has to be thinned down to ensure even spreading. With the use of our PU Thinner, the viscosity of paint and other industrial solvents can be lowered to the desired level. Stoving Thinner http://www.americanpaints.co.in/stoving-thinner.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely engaged in manufacturing a wide range of Stoving Thinner. Our Stoving Thinner is highly effective in thinning down the viscosity of the staving paints and ensuring even spreading of paints and other solvents. Synthetic Thinner http://www.americanpaints.co.in/synthetic-thinner.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the demands of different industries, we bring forth the finest quality Synthetic Thinner. Synthetic Thinner, offered by us, is processed using optimum quality pigments and is highly effective in lowering the viscosity of the solvents and getting the desired flow. Universal Thinner http://www.americanpaints.co.in/universal-thinner.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Universal Thinner Manufacturer, Exporter and suppler In India. These Universal Thinners are prepared using high quality pigments and resins. These Universal Thinners are widely appreciated and have become the demand of different industries for getting the desired viscosity of paints and other solvents.